Contact Us

 (918)583-3373 or (800)777-1357

Terry Gorrell
President
Motorization Specialist

email: terry@endisco.com


Randy Gorrell
Vice President
Shutter Specialist

email: randy@endisco.com
Dustin Gorrell
CFO, Sales
Import & Marketing

email: dustin@endisco.com

Kristi Anderson
Sales
Installation Specialist

email: kristi@endisco.com

Daryl Taylor
Shutter Sales

Shutter Product Manager
email: daryl@endisco.com


Terry White
Sales
Warehouse Manager

email: terryl@endisco.com

Calem Boyd
Sales
Motorization Production

email: calem@endisco.com

Frank Stepp
Oklahoma City
General Manager

email: frank@endisco.com



View Larger Map

1315 E. 5th Street, Tulsa, OK 74120 • (918)583-3373



View Larger Map

337-A W. Wilshire, Oklahoma City, OK 73116 (405)507-2901